By eMail:  u3acastlemaine@gmail.com

By Post:
    The Secretary
    U3A Castlemaine
    P.O. Box 792
    CASTLEMAINE 3450

By Phone:
    Office      5472 2249

By visiting our Office:
    Office (Octopus)
    4 Duke Street Castlemaine.
    Phone: 5472 2249

   Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.30 am - 11.30 am
   Note: The new times operating from 30 January, 2017


U3A Network Victoria:
    
  www.u3avictoria.com.au



COMMITTEE of MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT
    Win Jodell 0423 423 247  u3acm.pres@gmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
    Vacant
SECRETARY
    Monique Thomson 5474 2290  u3acm.secretary@gmail.com
TREASURER
    Joanne Thompson 0457 388 344  u3acm.treas@gmail.com
COURSE CO-ORDINATOR
    Contact:  u3acm.courses@gmail.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
    Maxwell Clarke 5475 1220  maxwell.46@bigpond.com
OFFICE COORDINATOR
    Hilary Beckett 0418 287 065  u3acm.office@gmail.com
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
    Robyn Yeoman 0412 565 559   u3acastlemainenews@gmail.com
EVENTS COORDINATOR
     Joe Scoglio 5472 2396  u3acm.events@gmail.com
GENERAL COMMITTEE
     Sue Albert 0405 317 276  sue@suealbert.com
GENERAL COMMITTEE
     Elizabeth Brown 0433 548 777  eli.bro@bigpond.com
GENERAL COMMITTEE
     Sue Tomkinson 0411 806 339  ninoum48@gmail.com
GENERAL COMMITTEE
     John Waldie 0400 858 581  papajohn3002@gmail.com
VENUES COORDINATOR
     Russell Annear 0407 346 334  u3acmvenues17@gmail.com
VENUES COORDINATOR
     Elizabeth Brown 0433 548 777  eli.bro@bigpond.com


OTHER POSITIONS
Network Representative
    vacancy
Membership
    Bev Tozer 0409 481 216  bev@imageinsight.com.au
Assistant Secretary
    Vacant
Assistant Treasurer
    Anet McDonald 5470 6497   anetandme@gmail.com
Computer Support
    Vacant   u3acm.it@gmail.com
Cake Roster/Raffle
    Beryl Leavesley 5472 3182 berylleavesley@hotmail.com
Property
    Jim Blain 5472 4230   jim.blain@bigpond.com
Trading Table
    Harvey Jacka 5470 5079   marionandharvey@gmail.com
    Ruth Wilson 5472 3604   rmjjwilson36@gmail.com
Kitchen
    Marie Twyford 5472 5450 mltwyford@gmail.com
Celebrations/Tributes
    Barbara Bunton 5472 3186 wil2bar@impulse.net.au
IT Support
    David Sime 54723756 daveju@gmail.com
Website Manager
    Bruce Carruthers 5472 3900   bruce@keepingitsimple.com.au
Office
    P.O. Box 792 5472 2249   u3acastlemaine@gmail.com


MYU3A Support/Help myu3ahelp@gmail.com


For Enrolment Details click here